<u>List of Not-Eligible Shortlisted Candidates</u> for the Post of Technical Assistant (RO) (TA-RO-SIHMC), NHM, Madhya Pradesh

Sr.	Application	Title	Name	Father/ Husband Name	DOB	Remarks
No.	ld					
1	28	Mr.	Jainendra Kumar Arjariya	Lakhan Lal	07-Aug-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
2	34	Mr.	Dr. Alok Nath Pathak	Prabha Nath Pathak	03-Mar-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
3	42	Mr.	Ravindra Kumar Sharma	Madhu Kant Sharma	05-Jun-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
4	43	Mr.	Raj Kumar Bhanware	Mahesh Prasad Bhanware	12-Jun-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
5	53	Mr.	Sumit Kumar Sharma	Kalluram Sharma	04-May-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
6	59	Mr.	Aditya Patel	Bhim Singh Patel	05-Jul-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
7	89	Mr.	Rajat Kumar Mahobia	Late Dr. Mahesh Kumar Mahobia	10-Nov-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
8	101	Mr.	Imrat Sen	Gopal Prasad Sen	04-Jun-78	Not eligible as per the TOR
9	111	Mr.	Krishna Kochale	Kashiram Kochale	03-May-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
10	124	Mr.	Nitesh Sharma	Anil Sharma	11-Sep-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
11	129	Mr.	Manish Nayak	Naresh Kumar Nayak	14-Jun-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
12	139	Ms.	Sweeti Mudgal	Priyank Sharma	01-Feb-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
13	160	Mr.	Monu Rajak	Ashok Rajak	20-Jan-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
14	161	Mr.	Hanuraj Shrivastava	Rajesh Shrivastava	19-Sep-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
15	165	Mr.	Ashish Kumar Kashyap	Akshyavar Ram	23-Jun-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
16	192	Mr.	Tushar Verma	Mr. Rajendra Verma	06-Jan-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
17	196	Mr.	Rajendra Singh Bhadoriya	Komal Singh	18-Nov-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
18	218	Mr.	Shrilal Jatav	Shivcharan Jatav	02-Jul-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
19	220	Mr.	Satish Sharma	Banbari Lal Sharma	07-Feb-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
20	240	Mr.	Rohit Nageshwar	Udelal Nageshwar	17-Jul-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
21	287	Mr.	Anil Kumar Jha	Brahma Nand Jha	01-Mar-78	Not eligible as per the TOR
22		Mr.	Atteek Ahmad	Isitayak Ahmad	20-Mar-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
23	293	Mr.	Narayan Prasad Sen	Chokhe Lel Sen	29-Jan-80	Not eligible as per the TOR
23 24		Mr.	Ankit Gupta	Mr Rakesh Gupta	09-Jul-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
			<u>'</u>	<u> </u>	-	<u> </u>
25 26	338	Mr. Mr.	Jayant Namdev Tarun Rathore	Amarchand Namdev Prahlad Rathore	06-Jul-93 09-Jul-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
		_				Not eligible as per the TOR
27	348	Mr.	Ajay Devada	Mishrimal Devada	02-Dec-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
28	364	Mr.	Ajay Singh	Mr. Darbar Singh Patel	09-Sep-98	Not eligible as per the TOR
29	423	Mr.	Tarasingh Kushwah	Shivdas Kushwah	09-Jul-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
30	425	Mr.	Kapil Kumar Krishniya	Mahesh Kumar Krishniya	27-Jul-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
31		Mr.	Raj Kumar Ahirwar	Ghanshyam Das Ahirwar	24-Oct-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
32	446	Mr.	Mahendra Marskole	Imarth Singh Marskole	26-Mar-79	Not eligible as per the TOR
33		Mr.	Praveen Kumar Sakarwar	Roopchand Sakarwar	26-Mar-78	Not eligible as per the TOR
34	477	Ms.	Rajeshwari	Narayan Singh Patel	17-Oct-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
35	482	Ms.	Namrata Chaurasia	Dinesh Chandra Chaurasia	20-Jul-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
36	500	Mr.	Krishna Kumar Rane	Netan Lal Rane	13-Nov-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
37	501	Ms.	Preeti Tiwari	Shri P.D. Tiwari	28-Apr-80	Not eligible as per the TOR
38	516	Ms.	Shweta Agrawal	Shri Ramesh Chand Agrawal	17-May-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
39	537	Mr.	Yashpal Singh Narwaria	Hakim Singh Narwaria	15-Jun-78	Not eligible as per the TOR
40	547	Mr.	Ashish Singh	Rajendra Pal Singh	28-Apr-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
41	580	Ms.	Shilpi Agrawal	Shri Ramesh Chand Agrawal	13-May-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
42	581	Mr.	Vikram Kumre	Jhagdulal Kumre	21-Jun-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
43		Mr.	Moh Firoj Toheed	Abdul Rahuf Toheed	10-Aug-81	Not eligible as per the TOR
44		Mr.	Mohammad Hussain	Abdul Wahid Qureshi	13-Dec-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
45		Mr.	Brajesh Kumar Nema	Shiv Kumar Nema	15-Jul-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
46		Ms.	Payal Patta	Sem Lal Patta	19-Jun-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
47		Mr.	Ravindra Singh	Indra Mohan Singh	08-Jun-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
48	648	Ms.	Preeti Dwivedi	Ashok Kumar Dwivedi	05-Mar-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
49		Mr.	Firdos Khan	Akhtar Khan	08-Oct-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
50		Ms.	Dhaneshwari	Ram Singh	17-Mar-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
51		Mr.	Pawan Kumar Mehra	Ramesh Prasad Mehra	06-Apr-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
	+				· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
52		Mr.	Anil Pawar	Laxminarayan Pawar	07-Sep-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
53	721	Ms.	Meghasoni	Shyam Sunder Soni	04-Jun-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
54		Ms.	Rashmi Rajoriya	Om Prakash Rajoriya	03-Jul-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
55		Mr.	Uddhav Pathak	Rajeev Pathak	19-Mar-98	Not eligible as per the TOR
56		Ms.	Santosh P	Ramesh	17-Jan-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
57	757	Mr.	Vivek Kumar Sohagura	Gyanendra Sohagura	18-Dec-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
58		Mr.	Raj Bhargava	Manoj Bhargava	10-Oct-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
59		Mr.	Pankaj Kumar Verma	Chintamani Verma	13-Jul-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
60		Mr.	Aashish Gaur	Ganraj Gaur	10-Oct-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
61		Mr.	Gopal Sharma	Ramavtar Sharma	28-Dec-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
62	788	Mr.	Anantram Tiwari	Bhanprasad Tiwari	01-Jul-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
63	836	Mr.	Puneet Thapak	Krishn Kumar Thapak	01-Sep-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
64	845	Mr.	Kapil Kumar Dhote	B R Dhote	18-Sep-79	Not eligible as per the TOR
65	+	Ms.	Archana Rasile	Yogendra Rasile	12-Jul-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
66		Mr.	Dinesh Kumar Patel	Bhola Prasad Patel	15-Jan-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
67		Mr.	Vikash Gautam	Vidyanand Gautam	07-Sep-94	Not eligible as per the TOR
						· ·
68		Mr.	Pradeep Kumar Rajak	Diman Singh Rajak	12-May-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
69		Mr.	Dileep Binzade	Kanhaiya Lal Binzade	02-Oct-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
70 71	+	Mr.	Badam Singh Chouhan	Mathuraprasad Chouhan	06-Apr-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
7.4	931	Mr.	Ganesh Soni	Jagdish Soni	15-Nov-82	Not eligible as per the TOR

Sr. No.	Application	Title	Name	Father/ Husband Name	DOB	Remarks
72	934	Ms.	Sadhna Nagliya	Ramkishan Nagliya	04-Jan-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
73	952	Mr.	Satyendra Lakhera	Shyam Lal Lakhera	04-Jun-82	Not eligible as per the TOR
74	976	Mr.	Neetesh Jain	Khemchand Jain	25-Dec-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
75	979	Ms.	Jyoti Dubey	Dwarka Prasad Dubey	26-Jun-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
76	986	Mr.	Rahul Prajapati	Dhanlal Prajapati	15-Apr-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
77	995	Mr.	Vineet Pathror	Devendra Pathror	27-Nov-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
78	1004	Ms.	Sapna Singh	Shyam Singh Parihar	12-Dec-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
79	1018	Mr.	Amit Kumar Shrivastava	Surendra Kumar Shrivastava	06-Aug-82	Not eligible as per the TOR
80	1030	Ms.	Annapurna Shrivastava	Surendra Shrivastava	15-Jun-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
81	1041	Mr.	Akash Sharma	Rajendra Prasad Sharma	07-Apr-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
82	1058	Mr.	Nitin Rajoriya	Om Prakash Rajoriya	04-Mar-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
83	1074	Mr.	Surendra Choudhary	Narayan Singh Choudhary	10-Aug-79	Not eligible as per the TOR
84	1077	Mr.	Vikas Singh	Santosh Kumar Singh	25-Apr-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
85	1078	Mr.	Ankur Dandotia	Mahesh Kumar Dandotia	24-Dec-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
86	1081	Mr.	Bipin Kumar Nagouriya	Onkar Prasad	21-Oct-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
87	1107	Mr.	Harisingh	Dhyan Singh	30-Jun-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
88	1141	Mr.	Nitin Kumar Mandeliya	Surendra Mandeliya	17-Mar-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
89	1154	Ms.	Renu Shakya	G R Shakya	08-Mar-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
90	1162	Mr.	Jitendra Aran	Ramswaroop Aran	29-Jun-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
91	1168	Mr.	Nagmani Prasad	Jagdish Prasad	21-Dec-88	Not eligible as per the TOR