<u>List of Not-Eligible Shortlisted Candidates</u> for the Post of Technical Assistant (OA) (TA-OA-SIHMC), NHM, Madhya Pradesh

Sr.	Application	Title	Name	Father/ Husband Name	DOB	Remarks
No.	Id					
1	17	Mr.	Krishna Kochale	Kashiram Kochale	03-May-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
2	26	Mr.	Jainendra Kumar Arjariya	Lakhan Lal	07-Aug-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
3	41	Mr.	Dr.Alok Nath Pathak	Prabha Nath Pathak	03-Mar-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
4	52	Mr.	Tanuj Gupta	Mr. Jugal Kishore Gupta	01-Nov-97	Not eligible as per the TOR
5	58	Mr.	Raj Kumar Bhanware	Mahesh Prasad Bhanware	12-Jun-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
6	60	Mr.	Sumit Kumar Sharma	Kalluram Sharma	04-May-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
7	63	Mr.	Aditya Patel	Bhim Singh Patel	05-Jul-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
8	85	Mr.	Ravindra Kumar Sharma	Madhu Kant Sharma	05-Jun-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
9 10	126 149	Mr.	Nitesh Sharma	Anil Sharma	11-Sep-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
11	168	Ms. Mr.	Pooja Agrawal Ashish Kumar Kashyap	Sourabh Agrawal Akshyavar Ram	05-Jan-91 23-Jun-85	Not eligible as per the TOR Not eligible as per the TOR
12	173	Ms.	Seema Sen	Rajaram Singh	20-Jul-82	Not eligible as per the TOR
13	182	Mr.	Monu Rajak	Ashok Rajak	20-Jul-82 20-Jan-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
14	183	Mr.	Rahul Singh	Prem Prakash Singh	25-Jul-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
15	202	Mr.	Jitendra Khare	Suresh Khare	16-Dec-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
16	205	Mr.	Harshit Shrivastav	Rakesh Shrivastav	15-Apr-97	Not eligible as per the TOR
17	216	Mr.	Jyoti Kapoor Kushram	Rajkaran Singh Kushram	01-Jul-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
18	228	Mr.	Satish Sharma	Banbari Lal Sharma	07-Feb-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
19	245	Mr.	Umesh Suhane	Ramesh Suhane	15-Jul-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
20	291	Mr.	Narayan Prasad Sen	Chokhe Lel Sen	29-Jan-80	Not eligible as per the TOR
21	321	Mr.	Ankit Gupta	Mr Rakesh Gupta	09-Jul-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
22	327	Mr.	Jayant Namdev	Amarchand Namdev	06-Jul-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
23	340	Mr.	Tarun Rathore	Prahlad Rathore	09-Jul-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
24	367	Mr.	Ajay Singh	Mr. Darbar Singh Patel	09-Sep-98	Not eligible as per the TOR
25	421	Mr.	Kapil Kumar Krishniya	Mahesh Kumar Krishniya	27-Jul-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
26	422	Mr.	Pawan Joshi	Shri L N Joshi	25-Jul-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
27	430	Mr.	Ajay Devada	Mishrimal Devada	02-Dec-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
28	439	Mr.	Ravi Kant Chaurasiya	Arjun Kumar Chaurasiya	30-Mar-95	Not eligible as per the TOR
29	473	Ms.	Namrata Chaurasia	Dinesh Chandra Chaurasia	20-Jul-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
30	475	Ms.	Rajeshwari	Narayan Singh Patel	17-Oct-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
31	524	Ms.	Shweta Agrawal	Shri Ramesh Chand Agrawal	17-May-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
32	591	Ms.	Shilpi Agrawal	Shri Ramesh Chand Agrawal	13-May-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
33	635	Mr.	Omprakash Tirole	Tapiram Tirole	02-Jun-74	Not eligible as per the TOR
34	636	Mr.	Devkaran Khandekar	Mansharam Khandekar	14-Apr-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
35	651	Ms.	Preeti Dwivedi	Ashok Kumar Dwivedi	05-Mar-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
36	673	Mr.	Tarasingh Kushwah	Shivdas Kushwah	09-Jul-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
37	678	Mr.	Ganesh Soni	Jagdish Soni	15-Nov-82	Not eligible as per the TOR
38	680	Mr.	Pawan Kumar Mehra	Ramesh Prasad Mehra	06-Apr-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
39	686	Mr.	Manish Sharma	Rakesh Sharma	20-Jul-93	Not eligible as per the TOR
40	695	Mr.	Raj Kumar Ahirwar	Ghanshyam Das Ahirwar	24-Oct-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
41	716	Mr.	Anil Pawar	Laxminarayan Pawar	07-Sep-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
42	733	Ms.	Sweeti Mudgal	Priyank Sharma	01-Feb-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
43	742	Mr.	Mohammad Hussain	Abdul Wahid Qureshi	13-Dec-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
44	768	Mr.	Vivek Kumar Sohagura	Gyanendra Sohagura	18-Dec-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
45	791	Mr.	Anantram Tiwari	Bhanprasad Tiwari	01-Jul-87	Not eligible as per the TOR
46	809	Mr.	Aashish Gaur	Ganraj Gaur	10-Oct-92	Not eligible as per the TOR
47	819	Mr.	Puneet Thapak	Krishn Kumar Thapak	01-Sep-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
48	822	Mr.	Shashikant Sirsat	Vijay Sirsat	09-Sep-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
49	825	Mr.	Chandra Shekhar Mishra	Badan Singh Mishra	25-Aug-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
50	830	Mr.	Durgesh Kumar Tiwari	Kaushal Kishor Tiwari	03-Nov-88	Not eligible as per the TOR
51	850	Mr.	Kapil Kumar Dhote	B R Dhote	18-Sep-79	Not eligible as per the TOR
52	893	Mr.	Pradeep Kumar Rajak	Diman Singh Rajak	12-May-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
53	910	Mr.	Dileep Binzade	Kanhaiya Lal Binzade	02-Oct-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
54	935	Mr.	Badam Singh Chouhan	Mathuraprasad Chouhan	06-Apr-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
55	944	Mr.	Aashish Vasnik	Chandra Vasnik	21-Dec-96	Not eligible as per the TOR
56 57	957 977	Mr.	Rohit Gupta	Mr. Om Prakash Gupta	07-Jul-86	Not eligible as per the TOR
57 58	981	Ms. Mr.	Jyoti Dubey	Dwarka Prasad Dubey	26-Jun-93 15-Apr-95	Not eligible as per the TOR Not eligible as per the TOR
58 59	983	Mr.	Rahul Prajapati Neetesh Jain	Dhanlal Prajapati Khemchand Jain	25-Apr-95 25-Dec-91	Not eligible as per the TOR Not eligible as per the TOR
60	1013		Bipin Kumar Nagouriya	Onkar Prasad	21-Oct-90	Not eligible as per the TOR Not eligible as per the TOR
61	1013	Mr.	Amit Kumar Nagouriya	Surendra Kumar Shrivastava	06-Aug-82	Not eligible as per the TOR Not eligible as per the TOR
62	1015	Mr. Mr.	Rupendra Kumar Choukike		12-Apr-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
63	1010	Mr.	Gopal Sharma	Ramavtar Sharma	28-Dec-91	Not eligible as per the TOR
64	1027	Mr.	Shobhit Kumar Tirpude	Tulsi Das Tirpude	21-Aug-82	Not eligible as per the TOR
65	1029	Ms.	Rashmi Rajoriya	Om Prakash Rajoriya	03-Jul-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
66	1031	Ms.	Annapurna Shrivastava	Surendra Shrivastava	15-Jun-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
67	1032	Mr.	Akash Sharma	Rajendra Prasad Sharma	07-Apr-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
68	1049	Mr.	Mahendra Kumar Ahirwar	Pankhu Lal	25-Aug-89	Not eligible as per the TOR
69	1049	Mr.	Nitin Rajoriya	Om Prakash Rajoriya	04-Mar-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
70	1082	Mr.	Ankur Dandotia	Mahesh Kumar Dandotia	24-Dec-84	Not eligible as per the TOR
71	1109	Mr.	Shakti Suman Jaiswal	Anil Kumar Jaiswal	11-May-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
	1100	1411.	Chara Caman Jaiswai	, an Ramar Jaiswai	i i way-30	1.13t diigibid do poi tilo 1011

Sr. No.	Application Id	Title	Name	Father/ Husband Name	DOB	Remarks
72	1116	Mr.	Kaushal Kishor	Ram Das	21-Aug-90	Not eligible as per the TOR
73	1156	Ms.	Renu Shakya	G R Shakya	08-Mar-83	Not eligible as per the TOR
74	1163	Mr.	Jitendra Aran	Ramswaroop Aran	29-Jun-85	Not eligible as per the TOR
75	1170	Mr.	Nagmani Prasad	Jagdish Prasad	21-Dec-88	Not eligible as per the TOR